Contact details for individual members of staff

 

Nigel Armstrong
E-Mail:          nigel@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial:    +44 (0)1904 727993

 

Sofia Carrera

E-Mail:        sofia@systematic-reviews.com

Direct Dial:  +44 (0)1904 727989

 

Donna Clayton

E-Mail:        donna@systematic-reviews.com

Direct Dial:  +44 (0)1904 727982

 

Sohan Deshpande
E-Mail:        sohan@systematic-reviews.com

Direct Dial:  +44 (0)1904 727992

 

Steven Duffy
E-Mail:        steven@systematic-reviews.com

Direct Dial:  +44 (0)1904 727989

 

Debra Fayter
E-Mail:        debra@systematic-reviews.com

Direct Dial:  +44 (0)1904 727984

 

Carol Forbes
E-Mail:          carol@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial:    +44 (0)1904 727985

 

Sonia Garcia

Email:           sonia@systematic-reviews.com

Direct Dial:    +44 (0)1904 727983

 

Ciara Keenan

Email:           ciara@systematic-reviews.com

Direct Dial:    +44 (0)1904 727999

 

Jeanette Kleijnen
E-Mail:         jeanette@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial:   +44 (0)1904 727982

 

Jos Kleijnen
Web:            http://www.linkedin.com/in/joskleijnen
E-Mail:         jos@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial:   +44 (0)1904 727981
Mobile:         +44 (0)7889 253526

 

Shelley de Kock
E-Mail:         shelley@systematic-reviews.com

Direct Dial:   +44 (0)1904 727989

 

Shona Lang
E-Mail:         shona@systematic-reviews.com

Direct Dial:   +44 (0)1904 727992 

 

Regina Leadley 

E-Mail:        regina@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial:  +44 (0)1904 727984

 

Kate Misso

Web:             http://uk.linkedin.com/pub/kate-misso/10

E-Mail:          kate@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial:    +44 (0)1904 727991

 

Caro Noake 
E-Mail:       caro@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial: +44 (0)1904 727988

 

Victoria Penrose
E-Mail:          victoria@systematic-reviews.com

Direct Dial:    +44 (0)1904 727990

 

Rob Riemsma
E-Mail:          rob@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial:    +44 (0)1904 727986

 

Janine Ross (currently on maternity leave)
E-Mail:         
Direct Dial:    



Steve Ryder
E-Mail:           steve@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial:    +44 (0)1904 727993

 

Lisa Stirk
E-Mail:           lisa@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial:    +44 (0)1904 727988

 

Ching-Yun Wei
E-Mail:           ching-yun@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial:    +44 (0)1904 727993

 

Marie Westwood
E-Mail:          marie@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial:    +44 (0)1904 727983

 

Robert Wolff                                                                           

Web:            http://www.linkedin.com/in/robertfwolff

E-Mail:         robert@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial:   +44 (0)1904 727987

 

Gill Worthy
E-Mail:         gill@systematic-reviews.com
Direct Dial:   +44 (0)1904 727987